International, United States of America, Costa Rica, China

12 – 12 November, 2020

Wellbeing: Ecological Civilization as a World that Works for All

Speakers: John Cobb, Song Li, and David Korten.
Moderator: Andrew Shwartz
Time: 7:00pm Costa Rica, 9:00pm ET, 9:00am Beijing of 13 November
Click here to register

Click here to read more about the Earth Charter and Ecological Civilization webinar series.